Annie's Project

Subscribe to our email list

Annie’s Project – Education for Farm Women is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to providing educational programs (Annie’s Projects) designed to strengthen women’s in the modern farm enterprise.  Annie’s Projects foster problem solving, record keeping, and decision-making skills in farm women. Read more

Nebraska Annie's Facilitators

First Name  Last Name  Location Phone # Email Address
Sandra Barrera Fuentes Grand Island 308.385.5088 sandra.barrera@unl.edu
Karen DeBoer Sidney 308.254.4455 kdeboer1@unl.edu
Jessica Groskopf Scottsbluff 308.632.1247 jgroskopf2@unl.edu
Bethany  Johnston Thedford 308.645.2267 bjohnston3@unl.edu
Jessica Jones Tecumseh 402.335.3669 jjones12@unl.edu
Sarah Schlund Lexington 308.324.5501 Sarah.schlund@unl.edu
Robert Tigner McCook 308.882.4731 rtigner2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Geneva 402.759.3712 brandy.vandewalle@unl.edu
Amy Ziems Timmerman O'Neill 402.336.2760 atimmerman2@unl.edu