Nebraska Annie's Project Facilitators

First Name  Last Name  Location Phone # Email Address
Jack  Arterburn Rushville 308-327-2312

jack.arterburn@unl.edu

Sandra Barrera Fuentes Grand Island 308-385-5088 sandra.barrera@unl.edu
Karen DeBoer Sidney 308-254-4455 kdeboer1@unl.edu
Austin  Duerfeldt Nebraska City 402-873-3166 aduerfeldt2@unl.edu
Jessica Groskopf Scottsbluff 308-632-1247 jgroskopf2@unl.edu
Jay Jenkins Valentine 402-376-1850 jjenkins2@unl.edu
Bethany  Johnston Thedford 308-645-2267 bjohnston3@unl.edu
Jessica Jones Tecumseh 402-335-3669 jjones12@unl.edu
Glennis McClure Lincoln 402-472-0661 gmcclure3@unl.edu
John Porter Omaha 402-444-7804 john.porter@unl.edu
Randy Saner North Platte 308-532-2683 rsaner2@unl.edu
Sarah Sivits Lexington 308-324-5501 Sarah.schlund@unl.edu
Robert Tigner North Platte  308-696-6734 rtigner2@unl.edu
Brandy VanDeWalle Geneva 402-759-3712 brandy.vandewalle@unl.edu
Amy Ziems Timmerman O'Neill 402-336-2760 atimmerman2@unl.edu
Todd Whitney Holdrege 308-995-4222 twhitney3@unl.edu
Mariah Woolsoncroft Fullerton 308-536-2691 mariah.woolsoncroft@unl.edu